Danielle Toback Portfolio

About Me:

My name is Danielle Toback and I am fashion and television producer. I love talking about fashion and entertainment news. My goal when I leave Elon University is to be a producer for motion pictures or a television producer for E! News or a Late Night Show. Right now I am the producer for Elon After Hours here at Elon University.

Stories:

Dicke Story

Toback_Dicke

Cummer Story

Steven Cummer Article

Free Speech

Feature Story

Daniel Story

Are You Really Happy

Holi Story

Toback_Holi

App

Press Release

SURF

Toback_Radio

 

Leave a Reply

